A Return to Form

October 19, 2007

Hello everyone! Sorry I haven’t been blogging a lot lately. I have been working on applications. It wasn’t really that I was working so hard that I didn’t have the time. In fact, if anything I made great heights in wasting time. However, what it did do was make me feel guilty about blogging, or any activity that takes brain cells. But now I’m back! I’m trying to start up a video blog called “Absoludicrous”. I got the wordpress domain on impulse after I watched a video of Mr. T coining that fabulous word. I wasn’t really planning on having another one, but now I feel guilty if I let such a fun domain go to waste.

Leave a Reply

