Old blog, new blog

November 2, 2007

Hello! I haven’t really been talking about my personal life lately, or have done any rants about what I’ve been thinking, issues that have been weighing on my mind lately. Part of the reason is that I haven’t blogged that much at all. The other reason is that when I do blog, I just like to post silly videos, because they take up space and make my blog look colorful. However fun that is, I think I’m going to try to write more, cuz I know blogs can be a way for people to stay in touch. I read my friends’ blogs to get a better sense of what is going on in their life, etc. I don’t know if I will fully get all livejournal, but I’ll try to have more thoughtful posts. Try is the operative word. I might just still post silly things, because that is more true to who I am, (a deeply shallow boy-girl).

As I said, posting silly things, particularly youtube videos is a part of who I am. I created an additional outlet for these tendencies. Come visit it! It’s absoludicrous.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

